Bank holidays

2017 Bank Holidays

New Year’s Day Monday 2 January

Commonwealth Day Monday 13 March

Good Friday Friday 14 April

Easter Monday Monday 17 April

Workers Memorial Day Friday 28 April

May Day Monday 1 May

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May

Queen’s Birthday Monday 19 June

Late Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28 August

National Day Monday 4 September

Christmas Day Monday 25 December

Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December